Slate of Nominees 2024

Position	Name (Country) / End of Term	Voting necessary or not at the 2 nd Business Meeting
President	Eiji Ohtani (Japan), 2026	(No need to vote for)
Past President	Hans-Peter Schertl (Germany), 2026	(No need to vote for)
1st Vice President	Nancy Ross (USA), 2026	Candidate for new 1st V.P.
2 nd Vice President	Xianca Lu (China), 2026	(No need to vote for)
Secretary	Hiroaki Ohfuji (Japan), 2028	Candidate for new Secretary
Treasurer	Travis Olds (USA), 2028	Vote for re-election
Communication Officer	Michele Zema (Italy), 2026	(No need to vote for)
Councilors	Ross Angel (Italy), 2028	Vote for re-election
	Vincent van Hinsberg (Canada), 2028	Candidate for New Councilor
	Encarnación Ruiz Agudo (Spain), 2028	Candidate for New Councilor
	Deshenthree Chetty (South Africa), 2026	(No need to vote for)
	Shaunna Morrison (USA), 2026	(No need to vote for)

July 17, 2024

H. Ohfuji

Hiroaki Ohfuji (Interim Secretary of IMA)